GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

LECORP Inc. 
3503 Clinton Road Paducah, KY 42001 
Phone: 270-554-9653 
Fax: 270-554-9657
SALES@LECORP.COM

 Danny Crane
dcrane@lecorp.com
Ted Smith
tsmith@lecorp.com
David Lichtenberg
dlichtenberg@lecorp.com
Vanessa Collins
vcollins@lecorp.com
Becky Farr
bfarr@lecorp.com

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

LECORP Inc.
P.O. Box 1954 
Brentwood, TN 37024-1954 
Phone: 615-377-3719 
Fax: 270-554-9657

Scott Wells
swells@lecorp.com

 

LECORP Inc. 
13011 W. Highway 42
Suite L01B 
Prospect, KY 40059 
Phone: 502-426-4141 
Fax: 270-554-9657

Ryan Dunlap
rdunlap@lecorp.com

LECORP Inc. 
550 S. David Lane
Knoxville, TN 37922 
Phone: 865-694-2662 
Fax: 270-554-9657

Mike Clark
mclark@lecorp.com

 

LECORP Inc. 
PO Box 327
Brunswick, TN 38014
Phone: 901-387-2026 
Fax: 901-387-1848

Ed Hurt
ehurt@lecorp.com
Terry Newman
tnewman@lecorp.com
Matt Laughlin
mlaughlin@lecorp.com